Rare Vol.1

by Sean T Wright

This album contains rare recordings of Sean Wright songs which have never before been released on an album. "Strange Situation" & "Silent Dreams" were the two songs on Wright's debut 45rpm single released in 1978. The rest of the songs are rare, previously unreleased mixes. This album spans 20 years from 1978 to 1998. All songs written and produced by Sean Wright unless stated.

Sean Wright - 2016 ©