Exit Right Without A Sound - album #24

Exit Right Without A Sound

by Sean T Wright

My landmark 24th album release in 24 months is called EXIT RIGHT WITHOUT A SOUND. It features 12 new, original tracks, including the opener - “Our Love Is Strong Enough” co-written by Wright and Asian pop icon, Najam Sheraz. Cover art Creative Commons attribution by Southern Images.Release date: 31st March 2009.